Home » EDM News » Zeds Dead’s Debut Album ‘Northern Lights’ Out TODAY

Zeds Dead’s Debut Album ‘Northern Lights’ Out TODAY

After more than six years on the music scene, Zeds Dead has launched their debut album Northern Lights. It’s out today and can be streamed all over the place, so you have zero excuses to not listen to it.

Zeds Dead Northern Lights EDMInStereo.com

You hear that? No excuses!

Naturally, the duo, made up of members Dylan Mamid and Zachary Rapp-Rovan, is pretty pumped over the whole situation because they’ve been posting about it nonstop on Twitter.

They’ve been getting praise and congratulations across the board, including from their guest artists on Northern Lights, like Rivers Cuomo, Jadakiss, Elliphant, Charlotte OC, Diplo and Pusha T.

Here’s the track list with all the song titles and guest artists:

1. Stardust (ft. Twin Shadow)
2. Zeds Dead x Diplo – Blame (ft. Elliphant)
3. Lights Out (ft. Atlas)
4. Too Young (ft. Rivers Cuomo, Pusha T)
5. DNA (ft. Jadakiss, Styles P)
6. Me No Care
7. Loneliness (ft. Twin Shadow)
8. Zeds Dead x NGHTMRE – Frontlines (ft. GG Magree)
9. Already Done (ft. Ghetts)
10. Dimemories
11. Where Did That Go
12. Neck and Neck (ft. Dragonette)
13. This Is Me (ft. Lips)
14. Zeds Dead x Charlotte OC – Symphony
15. Slow Down (ft. Jenna Pemkowski)

Northern Lights is being released on Zeds Dead’s own label Deadbeats. Even though it was just officially released today, they’re already in the midst of a tour that stretches from September 29 through December 17. Not only are they hitting up the main U.S. cities, they are also headed to Europe and Australia as well.


They aren’t the only ones to take their time releasing a solo album. The Chainsmokers have also talked about only doing it if there’s a demand for it from fans. Depending on how successful Zeds Dead’s album is, maybe they’ll change their minds.

Related: Will the Chainsmokers Release an Album? It’s Up to the Fans!

EDM In Stereo Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *