Home » EDM News » Tomorrowland 2017 Lineup Is HERE! Get the First Phase Now

Tomorrowland 2017 Lineup Is HERE! Get the First Phase Now

The lineup for Tomorrowland may seem like it takes forever to get here, but it’s actually already started to leak. The festival just launched a YouTube video revealing the first phase of artists.

Tomorrowland 2017 Lineup EDMInStereo.com

Even Martin Garrix can’t contain his excitement, even though he’s not on the lineup yet.

Here’s who’s included:

  • Alison Wonderland
  • Alok
  • Armin van Buuren
  • Axwell Ingrosso
  • Chris Liebing
  • Claptone
  • Dave Clark
  • Eats Everything
  • Edu Imbernon
  • Eric Prydz
  • Flux Pavilion
  • Frequencerz
  • Hard Driver
  • Jauz
  • Kolsch
  • Netsky
  • Nic Fanciulli
  • Oliver Heldens
  • Pan-Pot
  • Paul Kalkbrenner
  • Paul van Dyk
  • Roger Sanchez
  • Solomun
  • Sub Zero Project

Take a look at the video announcement:


So far, so good! There are bound to be more big names revealed in the next couple of weeks, but Tomorrowland is off to a good start.

Related: Tomorrowland Takes Over TWO Weekends in 2017 with Double the Music

Tomorrowland will be taking place in Boom, Belgium, from July 21-23 and July 28-30 of this year. The theme is “Amicorum Spectaculum,” which is Latin for “show of friends.” From their advertising so far, it seems to have a very vaudevillian, old-time feel. It’s like we’re going to open up a cabinet of curiosities, and who knows what we’ll find?

Read more to get the stage sponsors:

Prev1 of 2Next
More On Next Page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *