Home » EDM News » The Chainsmokers Reveal Track List for ‘Memories: Do Not Open’

The Chainsmokers Reveal Track List for ‘Memories: Do Not Open’

UPDATE: The official track list is here! The Chainsmokers finally caved to their fans’ demands for an album. Now they’ve leaked some more info on what’s to come.

The Chainsmokers New Album Track List EDMInStereo.com

“Fine! We’ll make an album.”

The album will be called Memories: Do Not Open, and so far the duo has released two tracks from it. However, now we know the rest of the list!

Here are the track titles:

  1. The One
  2. Break Up Every Night
  3. Bloodstream
  4. Don’t Say (ft. Emily Warren)
  5. Something Just Like This (ft. Coldplay)
  6. My Type (ft. Emily Warren)
  7. It Won’t Kill Ya (ft. Louane)
  8. Paris
  9. Honest
  10. Wake Up Alone (ft. Jhene Aiko)
  11. Young
  12. Last Day Alive (ft. Florida Georgia Line)

They revealed the big news on Twitter:

Read more to get the news on The Chainsmokers’ new album:

Prev1 of 2Next
More On Next Page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *