Home » EDM News » Find Out When DJ Snake Will Launch Debut Album–It’s SOON!

Find Out When DJ Snake Will Launch Debut Album–It’s SOON!

UPDATE: After tweeting out a list of tracks and featured artists, DJ Snake has announced that his album is finished and will be released on August 5, 2016.

Though we may have to wait a couple weeks, at least with the track list, we can start to get a feel for what will be on the album. And what better way to promote your debut album than by having it loaded up with popular featured artists? DJ Snake clearly knows what he’s doing, because his first album is filled to the max with artists we love to listen to.

DJ Snake will be launching his debut album Encore on August 5, 2016. The producer gave fans a special surprise by posting the track listing on Twitter, complete with the names of all the guest artists.

Here’s the track list:

1. Intro (A86)

2. Middle (Feat. Bipolar Sunshine)

3. Sahara (Feat. Skrillex)

4. Sober (Feat. Jry)

5. Pigalle (Feat. Moksi)

6. Talk (Feat. George Maple)

7. Ocho Cinco (Feat. Yellow Claw)

8. The Half (Feat. Young Thug, Jeremih & Swizz Beatz)

9. Oh Me Oh My (Feat. Travi$ Scott, Migos & G4shi)

10. Propaganda

11. 4 Life (Feat. G4shi)

12. Future Pt 2 (Feat. Bipolar Sunshine)

13. Let Me Love You (Feat. Justin Bieber)

14. Here Comes the Night (Feat. Mr. Hudson)

Despite this being his first album, DJ Snake already has quite a reputation.

Read more to check out what he’s worked on so far:
Prev1 of 2Next
More On Next Page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *