Home » EDM News » Electric Forest Expands Lineup with 95 New Artists!

Electric Forest Expands Lineup with 95 New Artists!

Is it just us, or does it seem like more festivals are enjoying teasing us by spreading out their lineup announcements? Either way, we’re pretty stoked for Electric Forest‘s Phase 2 lineup.

Electric Forest Lineup EDMInStereo.com

The String Cheese Incident is part of the lineup!

Electric Forest is expanding into two weekends this year. That means they are going to have even more artists than ever. Obviously, it’s important for them to get as good a lineup as possible so they can keep reserving two weekends.

So far, the Michigan festival is delivering the goods. They just announced over 95 more artists who will be joining the fray.

Here are some of the big ones:

  • The String Cheese Incident
  • Bassnectar
  • Odesza
  • My Morning Jacket
  • Above & Beyond
  • Dillon Francis
  • Nero (Live)
  • A-Trak
  • Claude Vonstroke
  • Tycho
  • Autograf
  • Crywolf
  • Dirty Audio
  • Jai Wolf
  • Matoma
  • Pluto
  • Two Friends
  • Viceroy

Unfortunately, general admission tickets are already sold out for weekend one. However, VIP tickets are still available. Both types of tickets are available for weekend two. You can get your tickets here. Be warned when you’re buying tickets that some artists are only doing one weekend.

Electric Forest will take place in Rothbury, Michigan, from June 22 through 25 and June 29 through July 2. This is the seventh year of the festival and is guaranteed to be the biggest one yet.

If you aren’t pumped up enough yet, here’s the recap video from 2016:


EDM In Stereo Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *